Almost failed!

Almost failed my 3 bolg post this week.

My goal for 2015! 3 blog post per week and 3 work outs per week. I got 2 workouts this week and Friday I am doing another work out. I signed up with my daughter who is 16 months old. I joined Mamma Dance it’s a class that gets you interactive dancing with your child. My little girl loves to dance! Who really likes to dance? We do!! I always call our house the dancing house. When making dinner I always have music playing. Right now writing this blog post I have music playing so yah music makes us a dancing house. Someone is always dancing.

So this is my 1st blog post this week. I have two more to post! I’ll post photos of tomorrows class (gives me something to share) and I’ll post something on Saturday) My boys have a hockey game and I am proud to say my oldest did get his first goal! Proud Hockey Mom! My life is busy with kids, routine, homework, dinners, lunches, working (cleaning houses), laundry the list goes on. If your a stay at home mom or a work out of house mom you know all the special tasks that are required. Just never ends! But I made a promise to myself to keep going forward! And focus on my goals and tasks. I know my blog post are boring I get it. But if you don’t like them then just don’t read it! I once heard someone say “We are good at writing our thoughts, and we get followers, but we are bad at commenting or committing to be a fan of a follower” . Each day I will go through the blog post I follow, and I will give a star to each of my followers just because! It shows you appreciative of the time they took out of their day to give you a little bit of them! Their thoughts on something that is dear to them.

I leave you on this note! “You must not be afraid to sparkle a little brighter, darling.” ~ Kirsten Kuehn

026cf5c86da9fa99cf36722b04e4ea14

Leave a Reply

